5 Directions of Summer

Updated info on 1D and 5SOS !

Liam won’t be riding Solo?

Leave a comment

Recent rumors and speculations have been floating around about the boys taking solo careers and Liam Payne thinks it would be quite boring as a solo artist. The Singer who had originally auditioned to be a solo star, couldn’t imagine performing on his own now as he’s grown fond of his band mates.

He said: “I think it would be massively, massively boring! I don’t know how Justin Bieber does it, but full props to him. I like being around the boys. I enjoy other people’s company and it’s a lot more fun being in a band on stage. There’s so much work in this industry that if I had to do it on my own, I don’t know what I’d do. I’d be very bored and very boring!”

‘What Makes You Beautiful’ singer Payne – who is joined in the group by Niall Horan, Harry Styles, Louis Tomlinson and Zayn Malik – loves the fun side of being a pop star, but people don’t realise how much hard work it can also be. He told Top of the Pops magazine: “It’s really, really enjoyable and lots of hard work. I’d say that’s about it really. The downsides are that you really miss family and friends,   you really want to see more of them.”

Leave a Reply

