5 Directions of Summer

Updated info on 1D and 5SOS !

Speculated Album Tracklist

Leave a comment


5 Seconds of Summer fans have been waiting for what seems like an eternity for a 5SOS album! The band has been promoted with various EPs and their success skyrocketed! This album is said to include the following tracks:


“She Looks So Perfect”

“Don’t Stop”

“Good Girls”

“Kiss Me, Kiss Me”


“Everything I Didn’t Say”

“Beside You”

“End Up Here”

“Long Way Home”

“Heartbreak Girl”

“Lost Boy”



Pre-order for this album starts May 19, 2014, so make sure you get your hands on it! May 19th is also an important date for fans to mark, 5SOS will be release a video single for ‘Don’t Stop’! This new single will also be included in their album! Unfortunately for the American fans the album won’t be available until July 22, 2014!

Its also said that you get a track as soon as you pre-order!











Author: dancemaramore

20. Writing is my passion, this is what I want to do.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s